## **AGENDA**

## Emory University Faculty Council Meeting Jones Room, Woodruff Library October 18, 2016 3:15 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

3:15	Approval of Minutes From September 2016 – Kristin Wendland
3:16	President of the Board of Trustees – John Morgan
	Communication Infrastructure I – Karen Scheib (Candler School of Theology), Pamela David Lynn, Juliette Stapanian Apkarian, Judy Raggi Moore (ECAS)
3:56	Class & Labor II Report and Discussion - Nadine Kaslow and Gray Crouse
4:26	Title IX/VII/Open Expression Discussion – Lynell Cadray
4:51	Remarks from Stuart Zola, Interim Provost
4:56	Adjournment