Last Name	First Name	Role	Unit	Chair	Term Ends
Negro	Giacomo	Faculty	Goizueta Business School	Yes	2022
DeNicola	Alicia	Faculty	Oxford College	No	2023
Dezhbakhsh	Hashem	Faculty	ECAS	No	2024
Guest	Jodie	Faculty	School of Public Health	No	2024
Huseyinzadegan	Dilek	Faculty	ECAS	No	2023
Ioachimescu	Octavian	Faculty	School of Medicine	No	2022
Petros	John	Faculty	School of Medicine	No	2022
Shomade	Salmon	Faculty	Oxford College	No	2024
Sunderam	Vaidy	Faculty	ECAS	No	2022
Tarver	Erin	Faculty	Oxford College	No	2022